id-Force - Partners

We work within a wide-ranging network consisting of specialists and consultants in the fields of idea and innovation management, creative techniques, marketing and employee motivation. Our partners will be pleased to advise you about id-Force®, and they also offer services related to idea management.

Find out all about it!

  1. Overview
  2. Partner Feedback
  3. Partner Program

What our partners say about id-Force®


Quote:

I have been professionally involved with idea management since 1995. I have also been advising customers independently since 2002, and this has made me aware of the need for software support in this field.

I came across id-Force® while searching in the Internet. The good references and the fact that one could try out the software with id-Force® | Free without charge won me over. In my opinion, the range of functions offered by the full version 2.0 has everything a company needs to run software-supported idea management.

There are two simple reasons why my customers are interested in this product: the software is both very usable and good value for money. The service is also of good professional standard, with a telephone hotline and a range of maintenance packages. I have been a sales and distribution partner for id-Force® since 2008.

What I like most about my working relationship with IBYKUS is the prompt service I get from their partner service contacts. In view of the growing importance of idea management, particularly in these currently turbulent economic times, I am sure that our partnership will become even more successful in future."

Günter Markowitz
Owner Company Angels


Quote:

As a provider of software solutions for customer management, we are extremely interested in how to gain new customers with new ideas. We have been seeking access to professional idea management since 2000 under the slogan "Ideas Make Customers". Since 2008, we have also been pushing the integrated development of sustainable, innovative company structures with our GENIUS-Method®. And that also includes the introduction of professional idea management.

The id-Force® idea management software first attracted our attention at the 2007 Annual Conference of the Deutsche Institut für Betriebswirtschaft (German Institute of Business Administration). As we had already had a business relationship with IBYKUS AG since 1990, and we had worked well together throughout these many years, we took a closer look at id-Force®. It quickly became clear that the software was based on well-founded, expert knowledge. Our nearness to the producer and their transparent partnership concept also contributed to our decision to choose id-Force®. We have been an id-Force®-Partner partner since the summer of 2008. We have already gained a prestigious reference customer in Pfalzwerke AG, the energy provider.

I can see the following advantages for companies that use this idea management software: id-Force® can be used intuitively, the web-browser oriented programming makes it up-to-date, and it also offers a very good price/performance ratio. In my opinion, the software meets all the significant requirements of professional idea management.

The support provided by IBYKUS gives you everything you could wish for. That is a good basis from which to jointly strengthen the id-Force® brand name and further develop our partnership."

Gerald Wucholt
Owner Genius Agentur


Partnering for Success!


id-Force® has already convinced many well-known customers.

Business Partner

You have many and various business contacts in the business-to-business field, and are aware of the future potential of idea management, employee suggestion schemes and the continuous improvement process (CIP). You find it easy to explain to your existing and prospective customers the advantages of using a software application in these fields. As an id-Force® Business Partner, you will make the initial contact with potential customers and recommend id-Force®. IBYKUS AG's own consultants will then hold the more detailed consultations with the prospective customers. With joint marketing activities, we raise the level of customer awareness of id-Force®.


If we have aroused your interest, please contact us today. Our partner managers will be pleased to discuss further details with you.

e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. | Tel.: +49 1803 / 43 36 72

id-Force® - Partner

Wir arbeiten in einem breit gefächerten Netzwerk, bestehend aus Spezialisten und Consultants für die Bereiche Ideen- und Innovationsmanagement, Kreativtechniken, Marketing und Mitarbeitermotivation. Unsere Partner beraten Sie gern zu id-Force® und bieten darüberhinausgehende Leistungen rund ums Ideenmanagement an.

Informieren Sie sich!

  1. Übersicht
  2. Partnerstimmen
  3. Partnerprogramm

Das sagen unsere Partner.


Zitat:

Beruflich habe ich bereits seit 1995 mit dem Thema Ideenmanagement zu tun. Seit 2002 berate ich Kunden auf selbständiger Basis dazu und bin somit mit dem Bedarf an Software-Unterstützung in diesem Bereich vertraut.

Durch Recherche im Internet bin ich auf id-Force® gestoßen. Überzeugt haben mich die guten Referenzen und dass man mit id-Force® | Free eine Möglichkeit zum kostenlosen Kennenlernen der Software hat. Der Funktionsumfang der Vollversion 2.0 bietet meiner Meinung nach alles, was ein Betrieb für Software-gestütztes Ideenmanagement benötigt.

Die Argumentation vor meinen Interessenten für das Produkt ist einfach, denn die Software ist sowohl praktikabel als auch kostengünstig. Auch der Service stimmt, denn Telefon-Hotline und diverse Wartungspakete runden den professionellen Support ab. Seit 2008 bin ich Vertriebspartner für id-Force®.

An der Zusammenarbeit mit IBYKUS schätze ich besonders den prompten Service, den ich von der Partnerbetreuung erhalte. Ich bin sicher, dass sich unsere Partnerschaft angesichts der wachsenden Bedeutung des Ideenmanagements - gerade in den derzeit wirtschaftlich turbulenten Zeiten - künftig noch erfolgreicher gestalten wird."

Günter Markowitz
Inhaber Company Angels


Zitat:

Wie man mit neuen Ideen Kunden gewinnen kann, interessiert uns als Anbieter von Software-Lösungen für das Kundenmanagement besonders. Unter der Überschrift "Ideen machen Kunden" suchen wir bereits seit 2000 den Zugang zum professionellen Ideenmanagement. Seit 2008 treiben wir außerdem mit unserer GENIUS-Methode® die ganzheitliche Entwicklung nachhaltig innovativer Unternehmensstrukturen voran. Und dazu gehört auch die Einführung eines professionellen Ideenmanagements.

Auf der Jahrestagung des Deutschen Instituts für Betriebswirtschaft sind wir erstmals 2007 auf die Ideenmanagement-Software id-Force® aufmerksam geworden. Nachdem zur Firma IBYKUS AG bereits seit 1990 Geschäftsbeziehungen bestehen und wir in dieser langjährigen Zusammenarbeit gute Erfahrungen gesammelt haben, haben wir uns intensiver mit id-Force® beschäftigt. Dabei wurde schnell klar, dass der Software fundierte Sachkenntnis zugrunde liegt. Die räumliche Nähe zum Hersteller und das transparente Partnerkonzept haben außerdem den Ausschlag zugunsten von id-Force® gegeben. Seit Sommer 2008 sind wir id-Force®-Partner. Mit dem Energielieferanten Pfalzwerke AG haben wir bereits einen namhaften Referenzkunden gewonnen.

Für die Unternehmen, die die Ideenmanagement-Software einsetzen, sehe ich folgende Vorteile: id-Force® ist intuitiv bedienbar, zeitgemäß aufgrund der Webbrowser-orientierten Programmierung und bietet ein sehr gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Aus meiner Sicht erfüllt die Software alle wesentlichen Anforderungen an ein professionelles Ideenmanagement.

Die Unterstützung seitens IBYKUS lässt keine Wünsche offen. Das ist eine gute Basis, um künftig gemeinsam die Marke id-Force® zu stärken und unsere Partnerschaft weiter auszubauen."

Gerald Wucholt
Inhaber Genius Agentur


Gemeinsam zum Erfolg.


id-Force® hat schon viele namhafte Kunden überzeugt. Lassen auch Sie sich überzeugen und werden Sie Business Partner!

Business Partner

Sie verfügen über vielfältige Geschäftskontakte im Bereich Business-to-Business und wissen um die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Ideenmanagement, betrieblichem Vorschlagswesen (BVW) und kontinuierlichem Verbesserungsprozess (KVP). Es fällt Ihnen leicht, Ihren Kunden und Interessenten die Vorzüge des Einsatzes einer Software in diesen Bereichen zu erläutern. Als id-Force® Business Partner empfehlen Sie id-Force® und stellen damit den Erstkontakt zu potenziellen Kunden her. Weitergehende Beratungen beim Interessenten führen die Consultants der IBYKUS AG durch. In gemeinsamen Marketingaktivitäten stärken wir den Bekanntheitsgrad von id-Force®.


Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, nehmen Sie noch heute Kontakt mit uns auf.
Unsere Partnermanager beraten Sie gern ausführlich!

E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! | Tel.: 01803 / 43 36 72