Services

We give the highest priority to service for id-Force®: You can find out for yourself! We not only offer additional and customized programmed features, but also back them up with training courses and e-learning options. The Marketing Dept. can also provide a range of advertising materials to motivate your employees to submit their ideas.

  1. Customizing
  2. Marketing
  3. Training

Adapted to meet your requests.


Does id-Force® lack any specific feature that you need? Do you have a very specific workflow? Are your own forms and terminology firmly established in your company's everyday work, or should your corporate design appear one-to-one in the idea management?

The software can be customized if the standard range of functions in id-Force® is inadequate for the needs of your idea management. That is made possible by the open architecture of id-Force®!

We ascertain your specific needs in personal analysis discussions, we then estimate the cost, and implement your specific concepts in the customization.


Customizing - Options

You can choose from a large number of options within the scope of customizing id-Force®. It all depends on which additional functions you need for your work with creative ideas. We have already successfully installed the following options for customers.

LDAP-Interface/SingleSignOn (SSO)

A link to the Active Directory enables the log on to the Windows data also to be used for id-Force®, or the log on can be automatic with SSO. CSV upload is available for companies without an Active Directory.

Client-Capable

Multiple locations with separate data can be created with client installations in a network. In this case, one central idea manager administers and coordinates the contents of all the locations.

Bonus Matrix

The bonus matrix offers a company the option of inputting individual qualitative evaluation factors with corresponding weightings into the system, from which the bonuses offered then are calculated.

Automatic CSV Upload

The user data are automatically uploaded at regular intervals. This keeps down the amount of work, and the data are always up to date.

Automatic Settlement

When bonus postings are exported, id-Force® can be set to credit all postings to the relevant user accounts automatically.


More than just software.


It is unique! With id-Force®, we offer you not only software with which you can bring together, manage and implement your employees' ideas optimally.

Our extensive marketing package also contains suggestions for actively encouraging your people to participate in the idea management program. These include motivation posters, idea cards, notebooks and ideas pens. The id-Force® marketing material is very diverse, and can also be used to very good effect on the awards side.

Tip: : It is also worthwhile looking through our Online-Shop if you would like to learn more about idea management, because we have some interesting literature on the subject in our range!




„Those who stop getting better, stop being good!”


Idea management frequently lies at the interface between business management, personnel, research & development and internal communication. Those involved – including of course not only the idea manager but also management staff and members of the works council – therefore need to be competent in many different areas.

Our experts help you gain competence with the software, so you will have no difficulties using id-Force®. In our training courses, all participants work actively with the application on a PC, and so gain detailed knowledge of all the features of the latest version.

We place great importance on giving individual support to our course members, so we conduct training for id-Force® in small groups.

Our trainers will also be glad to visit you and hold in-house seminars on your premises. We will be pleased to make you an individual offer!


Training Course Details

  • Training for id-Force® managers / members of works councils Open or Close
    Notice: The expert talk is offered in conjunction with training courses for which at least four persons have registered.

    ObjectivesOn this course, participants gain knowledge of idea management and its importance to a company. They are given practical experience of processing exemplary ideas with the id-Force® application.
    Target groupManagers and members of works councils
    RequirementsA basic knowledge of using an Internet browser
    Contents
    • An introduction to the id-Force® application
    • Implementation of a works agreement with id-Force®
    • Idea processing - with the aid of practical examples
    Durationone day
    Price199,- €*
    OrtIBYKUS AG, Erfurt
    Timetable
    • 10:00 Uhr An introduction to the id-Force® application
    • 12:30 Uhr Midday break
    • 13:30 Uhr Idea processing - with the aid of practical examples
    • 17:00 Uhr End of seminar
    Course package
    • Training documentation
    • Snacks during intervals (hot and cold drinks, cakes and biscuits)
    • one midday meal

    * All prices are plus VAT. The general terms of participation and business of IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie apply.
  • Training for id-Force® idea manager Open or Close
    ObjectivesThis course covers all the features of the id-Force® application. Participants learn to process ideas with the aid of practical examples. They also learn how to use the various features of the application for managing users, making customized settings, and inputting a company's organizational structure. Course members acquire the ability to train employees, managers and assessors in their own company to use id-Force®.
    Target groupIdea managers (multipliers)
    RequirementsA basic knowledge of idea management and the use of an Internet browser
    Contents
    • An introduction to the id-Force® application
    • The structure of the application, and its technical requirements
    • Idea processing - with the aid of practical examples
    • Administration of the application
    DurationTwo days
    Prize499,- €*
    LocationIBYKUS AG, Erfurt
    Timetablefirst day
    • 10:00 Uhr An introduction to the id-Force® application
    • 12:30 Uhr Midday break
    • 13:30 Uhr The importance of modern idea management
    • 17:00 Uhr End of seminar
    • 18:00 Uhr A tour of the city **
    second day
    • 09:00 Uhr Idea processing - with the aid of practical examples
    • 12:30 Uhr Midday break
    • 13:30 Uhr Idea processing - with the aid of practical examples
    • 14:30 Uhr Administration of the application
    • 16:30 Uhr End of seminar
    Course package
    • Training documentation
    • Snacks during intervals (hot and cold drinks, cakes and biscuits)
    • Two midday meals
    • One night in a 4 star hotel
    • Tour of the City of Erfurt**
    Evening event:You can take a tour of the city - „Erfurt - experience the fascination of a historical city“ - in the evening of the first day of the course. On request, we can reserve you a table in one of Erfurt's attractive restaurants, where you can relax after the tour in a pleasant ambience, make contacts and exchange experiences with other course members.

    * All prices are plus VAT. The general terms of participation and business of IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie apply.


Latest Training Dates

No events

Registration information and contacts

  • by e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • by fax: 0361/4410-410

    download fax registration

  • By letter::
    IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie
    Professional Training
    Herman-Hollerith-Str. 1
    99099 Erfurt

Do you have any other questions?
Please call us or send us an e-mail: phone: +49 361-4410-0 | e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Eligibility Requirements

  • Registrations Open or Close
    Course registrations must be received by the IBYKUS AG, Professional Training Dept. in writing 14 days before the start of the seminar.
  • Cancellations Open or Close
    If a course registration is not cancelled until within the last five working days before the start of the seminar or if a participant does not attend the seminar, we will invoice you with the full course fee. There is no charge for cancellations received before this time. Instead of cancellation, an alternative person may be named to attend the course at no extra charge. IBYKUS AG may cancel a seminar in the event of something happening that would make holding the seminar technically or commercially unacceptable. If a course cannot be postponed, those course fees that have already been paid will be refunded. Further reaching claims shall be excluded. Cancellations must always be made in writing. If a course registration is not cancelled until within the last five working days before the start of the seminar or if a participant does not attend the seminar, we will invoice you with the full course fee. There is no charge for cancellations received before this time. Instead of cancellation, an alternative person may be named to attend the course at no extra charge. IBYKUS AG may cancel a seminar in the event of something happening that would make holding the seminar technically or commercially unacceptable. If a course cannot be postponed, those course fees that have already been paid will be refunded. Further reaching claims shall be excluded. Cancellations must always be made in writing.
  • Fees Open or Close
    The listed course fees are list prices, which are subject to the legally applicable value added tax. The course fees cover training documentation, midday meals and drinks during breaks, and, if applicable, overnight accommodation and a tour of the city. Seminar attendance fees are due 14 days before the start of the relevant seminar. Attendance of only part of a seminar does not entitle a participant to any reduction of the seminar fee.
  • Number of Participants Open or Close
    Open seminars are held with a maximum of 6 participants. We reserve the right to cancel a course at short notice in the event of receiving less than two registrations for the seminar. The persons affected will be offered an alternative date on which they can attended the course.
  • Changes to Courses Open or Close
    IBYKUS AG reserves the right to appoint an alternative lecturer, to amend and further develop a course, as well to change the date and/or location of a course – giving adequate notice. The customer shall have the right to rebook for another date, even if he has already previously rebooked successfully. There shall not be any further claims.
  • Prior Knowledge Open or Close
    The requirements for successful participation in a course are described in the personal requirements specified in the course description. In the interest of everyone involved, the lecturer reserves the right to decide upon the further participation of a course member, if he or she does not fulfill these requirements.
  • Copyright Open or Close
    We reserve all rights, including those of translation, reprinting and reproduction of the training documentation in whole or in part. No part of the training documentation – or extract thereof – may be reproduced in any form without the written permission if IBYKUS AG – not even for training purposes – in particular it must not be processed, reproduced, distributed or used for communication to the public with the aid of electronic systems.
  • Copyright Protection Open or Close
    Software is used in the seminars of IBYKUS AG that is protected by copyright and trademark law. This software may neither be copied nor processed in any machine-readable form, and must not be removed from the seminar room.
  • Liability and Compensatory Damages Open or Close
    The teaching and exercises in our seminars are designed so that an attentive participant can reach the goals of the seminar. However, IBYKUS AG shall not be responsible for the success of the training. IBYKUS AG shall not be liable for damages that could arise as a result of viruses on copied data media. This also applies to public domain software. Data media brought in by participants must not be inserted under any circumstances into the computers of IBYKUS AG. If IBYKUS AG suffers damage as a result of contravention of this rule, it reserves the right to enforce claims for damages.
  • Registered Trademarks Open or Close
    IBYKUS AG accepts no responsibility for the products, processes and other names mentioned being free of the protective rights of third parties.
  • Applicable Law Open or Close
    The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall be applied exclusively to the contractual relationship and its performance.

Services

Service rund um id-Force® steht an oberster Stelle: Davon können Sie sich überzeugen. Neben zusätzlichen und individuell programmierten Features, werden Schulungen und E-Learning-Möglichkeiten angeboten. Und damit Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter zum Ideenaustausch motivieren können, stellt der Bereich Marketing einige Werbemittel für Sie bereit.

  1. Customizing
  2. Marketing
  3. Training

Angepasst an Ihre Wünsche.


Ihnen fehlt ein bestimmtes Feature in id-Force®? Sie haben einen ganz spezifischen Workflow? Ihre eigenen Formulare und Begrifflichkeiten sind fest im Unternehmensalltag etabliert oder Ihr Corporate Design soll sich eins zu eins auch im Ideenmanagement widerspiegeln?

Wenn der Standard-Funktionsumfang von id-Force® für Ihr Ideenmanagement nicht ausreicht, kann die Software individuell angepasst werden. Die offene Architektur von id-Force® macht’s möglich!

In persönlichen Analysegesprächen ermitteln wir Ihren konkreten Bedarf, nehmen anschließend eine Aufwandsschätzung vor und setzen Ihre spezifischen Vorstellungen im Rahmen des Customizing um.


Customizing - Optionen

Im Rahmen des Customizing zu id-Force® können Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Optionen entscheiden. Je nachdem, welche zusätzlichen Funktionen Sie für Ihre Arbeit mit kreativen Ideen benötigen. Folgende Optionen konnten wir bereits erfolgreich bei Kunden installieren:

LDAP-Schnittstelle/SingleSignOn (SSO)

Durch die Anbindung an das Active Directory, können zur Anmeldung die Windowsdaten verwendet werden bzw. bei SSO findet die Anmeldung automatisch statt. Für Unternehmen ohne Active Directory gibt es den automatischen Csv-Upload.

Mandantenfähigkeit

Mehrere Standorte können mit einer Installation als Mandaten mit getrennten Daten in einem Netzwerk angelegt werden. Dabei verwaltet und koordiniert ein zentraler Ideenmanager die Inhalte aller Standorte.

Bonusmatrix

Die Bonusmatrix bietet dem Unternehmen die Möglichkeit qualitative Bewertungsmerkmale mit entsprechenden Wertigkeiten individuell ins System einzutragen und daraus Prämien zu offerieren.

Automatischer csv-Upload

Die Nutzerdaten werden automatisiert in regelmäßigen Abständen hochgeladen. Somit ist der Aufwand gering und die Daten sind immer aktuell.

Automatische Abrechnung

Beim Export von Prämienbuchungen in id-Force® können automatisch Auszahlungen zu allen Buchungen auf den jeweiligen Konten der Nutzer angelegt werden.


Mehr als nur Software.


Das ist einzigartig: Mit id-Force® bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur eine Software, mit der Sie die Ideen Ihrer Mitarbeiter optimal aufgreifen, verwalten und umsetzen.

Unser umfangreiches Marketing-Paket enthält darüber hinaus Anregungen, wie Sie gezielt für die Teilnahme am Ideenmanagement werben können. Ob Motivationsposter, Ideenkarten, Notizbüchlein oder Ideenstifte – das id-Force®-Marketingmaterial ist sehr vielfältig und lässt sich auch hervorragend für die Prämierung einsetzen.

Tipp: Ein Blick in unseren Online-Shop lohnt auch, wenn Sie sich fachlich weiterbilden wollen, denn wir haben interessante Fachliteratur zum Ideenmanagement im Angebot!




„Wer aufhört, besser zu werden, hört auf gut zu sein!”


Das Ideenmanagement liegt häufig an der Schnittstelle zwischen Geschäftsführung, Personal, Forschung & Entwicklung sowie interner Kommunikation. Die Beteiligten, darunter natürlich der Ideenmanager, aber auch Führungskräfte und Betriebsratsmitglieder, müssen daher Kompetenzen auf vielen Gebieten vorhalten.

Damit der Bedienung von id-Force® nichts im Wege steht, machen unsere Experten Sie fit im Umgang mit der Software. In unseren Schulungen arbeiten alle Teilnehmer selbst aktiv am PC mit der Anwendung und lernen dabei alle Features der aktuellen Version im Detail kennen.

Wir legen besonderen Wert auf die individuelle Betreuung unserer Schulungsteilnehmer und führen die id-Force®-Trainings daher in kleinen Gruppen durch.

Unsere Trainer kommen auch gern zu Ihnen und führen Inhouse-Seminare in Ihren Räumlichkeiten durch. Gern erstellen wir für Sie ein individuelles Angebot!


Schulungsangebote im Detail

  • id-Force®-Schulung für Führungskräfte & Betriebsräte (idFE) Open or Close
    Hinweis: Die Schulung für Führungskräfte kann nur im Zusammenhang mit der id-Force®-Schulung für Ideenmanager (idFI) oder bei einer Mindestanzahl von vier Teilnehmern gebucht werden. Fragen Sie uns nach einem individuellen Termin.

    ZieleDieser Kurs vermittelt den Teilnehmern Kenntnisse zum Ideenmanagement und zu seiner Bedeutung für das Unternehmen. Sie erlernen anhand praktischer Beispiele die Ideenbearbeitung mit Hilfe der Anwendung id-Force®.
    ZielgruppeFührungskräfte und Betriebsräte
    VoraussetzungenGrundkenntnisse in der Bedienung eines Internet-Browsers
    Inhalte
    • Einführung in die Anwendung id-Force® (Oberfläche und Programmstruktur)
    • Aufbau der Anwendung
    • Ideenbearbeitung anhand von praktischen Beispielen
    Dauer1 Tag
    Preis pro Teilnehmerauf Anfrage
    OrtIBYKUS AG, Erfurt
    Zeitplan
    • 10:00 Uhr Einführung in die Anwendung id-Force® (Oberfläche und Programmstruktur)
    • 12:30 Uhr Mittagspause
    • 13:30 Uhr Ideenbearbeitung anhand praktischer Beispiele
    • 17:00 Uhr Seminarende
    Seminarleistungen
    • Schulungsunterlagen
    • Pausenversorgung (kalte und warme Getränke sowie Gebäck)
    • 1 Mittagessen

    * Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. der gesetzlichen MwSt.
    Es gelten die allgemeinen Teilnahme- und Geschäftsbedingungen der IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie.
  • id-Force®-Schulung für Ideenmanager (idFI) Open or Close
    ZieleDieser Kurs vermittelt den Teilnehmern den kompletten Funktionsumfang der Anwendung id-Force®. Sie werden in die Bearbeitung der betrieblichen Ideen anhand von praktischen Beispielen eingewiesen. Außerdem lernen Sie die Funktionen zur Nutzerverwaltung, zu verwaltungsspezifischen Einstellungen sowie zur Pflege der Organisationsstruktur Ihres Unternehmens in id-Force® kennen.
    ZielgruppeIdeenmanager (Multiplikatoren)
    VoraussetzungenGrundkenntnisse im Ideenmanagement und in der Bedienung eines Internet-Browsers
    Inhalte
    • Einführung in die Anwendung id-Force® (Oberfläche und Programmstruktur)
    • Aufbau der Anwendung und technische Voraussetzungen
    • Ideenbearbeitung anhand von praktischen Beispielen
    • Anpassung von id-Force® an das Ideenmanagement des Unternehmens
    • Administration der Anwendung
    Dauer2 Tage
    Preis pro Teilnehmerauf Anfrage
    OrtIBYKUS AG, Erfurt
    Zeitplan1.Tag
    • 10:00 Uhr Einführung in die Anwendung id-Force® (Oberfläche und Programmstruktur)
    • 12:30 Uhr Mittagspause
    • 13:30 Uhr Anpassung von id-Force® an das IDM des Unternehmens
    • 17:00 Uhr Seminarende
    2.Tag
    • 09:00 Uhr Ideenbearbeitung anhand praktischer Beispiele
    • 12:30 Uhr Mittagspause
    • 13:30 Uhr Ideenbearbeitung anhand praktischer Beispiele
    • 14:30 Uhr Administration der Anwendung
    • 16:30 Uhr Seminarende
    Seminarleistungen
    • Schulungsunterlagen
    • Pausenversorgung (kalte und warme Getränke sowie Gebäck)
    • 2 Mittagessen

    * Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. der gesetzlichen MwSt. Es gelten die allgemeinen Teilnahme- und Geschäftsbedingungen der IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie. ** Der Stadtrundgang findet auf Wunsch der Teilnehmer statt.


Aktuelle Termine

id-Force®-Schulung für Ideenmanager (idFI)
14. Mär 2017 10:00 Uhr - 15. Mär 2017 16:30 Uhr
id-Force®-Schulung für Ideenmanager (idFI)
04. Apr 2017 10:00 Uhr - 05. Apr 2017 16:30 Uhr
id-Force®-Schulung für Ideenmanager (idFI)
10. Mai 2017 10:00 Uhr - 11. Mai 2017 16:30 Uhr
id-Force® | Report Advanced (idFRpt)
24. Mai 2017 10:00 Uhr - 25. Mai 2017 16:30 Uhr
id-Force®-Schulung für Führungskräfte & Betriebsräte (idFE)
08. Jun 2017 10:00 Uhr - 08. Jun 2017 17:00 Uhr
id-Force®-Schulung für Ideenmanager (idFI)
20. Jun 2017 10:00 Uhr - 21. Jun 2017 16:30 Uhr

Anmeldung und Teilnahmebedingungen

Über folgende Wege können Sie sich zu unseren Schulungen anmelden:

  • per E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
  • per Fax-Anmeldung an: 0361/4410-410

    Faxanmeldung - downloaden


    per Post:
    IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie
    Professional Training
    Herman-Hollerith-Str. 1
    99099 Erfurt

Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen Sie eine individuelle Beratung? Dann rufen Sie uns an unter 01803 / 43 36 72 (0,09 EUR/Min. aus dem dt. Festnetz)!


Teilnahmebedingungen

  • 1. Anmeldungen Open or Close
    Kursanmeldungen müssen 14 Tage vor Seminarbeginn in schriftlicher Form bei der IBYKUS AG, Bereich Professional Training, vorliegen.
  • 2. Absagen Open or Close
    Erfolgt die Stornierung einer Kursanmeldung erst innerhalb von 5 Arbeitstagen vor Seminarbeginn oder erscheint ein Teilnehmer nicht zum Seminar, stellen wir Ihnen die volle Seminargebühr in Rechnung. Stornierungen außerhalb dieser Zeit sind für Sie kostenfrei. Anstelle der Stornierung kann ein Ersatzteilnehmer für den Kurs ohne zusätzliche Kosten benannt werden. Von Seiten der IBYKUS AG kann ein Seminar abgesagt werden, wenn Ereignisse eintreten, die die Erbringung der Leistung technisch oder wirtschaftlich unzumutbar machen. Ist eine Verschiebung nicht möglich, werden bereits gezahlte Kursgebühren zurück erstattet. Weitergehende Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen. Stornierungen bedürfen immer der Schriftform.
  • 3. Gebühren Open or Close
    Die aufgeführten Seminarpreise sind Listenpreise, die sich zuzüglich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer verstehen. Die Kursgebühren schließen Schulungsunterlagen, Mittagessen und Pausengetränke mit ein. Die Gebühren für den Besuch unserer Seminare sind 14 Tage vor dem Seminarbeginn fällig. Eine zeitweise Teilnahme am Seminar berechtigt nicht zu einer Minderung der Seminargebühr.
  • 4. Teilnehmerzahl Open or Close
    Öffentliche Seminare werden mit maximal 6 Teilnehmern durchgeführt. Wir behalten uns vor, bei weniger als zwei Seminaranmeldungen einen Kurs kurzfristig zu stornieren. Betroffene Teilnehmer erhalten einen Ausweichtermin, zu dem sie den Kurs besuchen können.
  • 5. Durchführungsabweichungen Open or Close
    Der IBYKUS AG bleibt das Recht vorbehalten, einen Ersatzdozenten einzusetzen, den Veranstaltungsinhalt zu modifizieren und weiter zu entwickeln sowie – mit rechtzeitiger Vorankündigung – Termin- und Ortsverschiebungen vorzunehmen. Der Kunde hat das Recht zur Umbuchung auf einen anderen Termin, unbeschadet bereits erfolgter Umbuchungen. Weitere Ansprüche bestehen nicht.
  • 6. Vorkenntnisse Open or Close
    Voraussetzung für die erfolgreiche Kursteilnahme sind die in der Kursbeschreibung angegebenen persönlichen Voraussetzungen. Im Interesse aller behält sich der jeweilige Dozent vor, über die weitere Teilnahme des Kursbesuchers zu entscheiden, wenn dieser die Voraussetzungen nicht erfüllt.
  • 7. Copyright Open or Close
    Alle Rechte, auch die der Übersetzung, des Nachdrucks und der Vervielfältigung der Trainingsunterlagen oder von Teilen daraus behalten wir uns vor. Kein Teil der Trainingsunterlagen darf – auch auszugsweise – ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der IBYKUS AG in irgendeiner Form – auch nicht für Zwecke der Unterrichtsgestaltung – reproduziert, insbesondere unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, vervielfältigt, verbreitet oder zu öffentlichen Wiedergaben benutzt werden.
  • 8. Urheberschutz Open or Close
    In den Seminaren der IBYKUS AG wird Software eingesetzt, die durch Urheber- und Markenrechte geschützt ist. Diese Software darf weder kopiert noch in sonstiger maschinenlesbarer Form verarbeitet werden und darf nicht aus dem Seminarraum entfernt werden.
  • 9. Haftung und Schadensersatz Open or Close
    In unseren Seminaren werden Unterricht und Übungen so gestaltet, dass ein aufmerksamer Teilnehmer die Seminarziele erreichen kann. Für den Schulungserfolg haftet die IBYKUS AG jedoch nicht. Die IBYKUS AG haftet nicht für Schäden, die durch Viren auf kopierten Datenträgern entstehen können. Dies gilt auch für Public-Domain-Software. Von Teilnehmern mitgebrachte Datenträger dürfen grundsätzlich nicht auf die Rechner der IBYKUS AG eingespielt werden. Sollte der IBYKUS AG durch eine Zuwiderhandlung hiergegen ein Schaden entstehen, behält sie sich die Geltendmachung von Schadensersatzansprüchen vor.
  • 10. Eingetragene Warenzeichen Open or Close
    Die IBYKUS AG übernimmt keine Gewähr dafür, dass die erwähnten Produkte, Verfahren und sonstige Namen frei von Schutzrechten Dritter sind.
  • 11. Anwendbares Recht Open or Close
    Auf das Vertragsverhältnis und seine Durchführung findet ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Anwendung.